SHOWS

Sun 22 May '22

FOODIES FESTIVAL Bristol   5pm

(with Sophie Ellis- Bextor) 

Sat 28 May '22

Wedding

Sun 5 June '22

FOODIES FESTIVAL Syon Park London     4:30pm

(with Scouting for Girls) 

Fri 10 June '22

GAP festival   Goring Village Hall (SOLD OUT)   7:30pm

(with The Lightyears)

Sat 11 June'22

GAP Festival Fring :Goring Unplugged  8pm The Catherine Wheel, Goring

Sun 19 June'22

The Brewery Tap, Abingdon 5:00pm

Sat 2 July '22

Private Party

Sat 16 July '22

FOODIES FESTIVAL Winchester    4:50pm

(with Gabrielle) 

Sat 16 July '22

Tilehurst British Legion, Reading 9pm

Sat 27 Aug '22

FOODIES FESTIVAL Oxford      5pm

(with N-Trance and Liberty X) 

Mon 29 Aug '22

FOODIES FESTIVAL Oxford        5pm

(with Natalie Imbruglia) 

Sat 3 Sept'22

Private Party

Sat 10 Sept '22

NEWBURY REAL ALE FESTIVAL    12:30pm